Board of Trustees

There are up to 16 Edison Neighborhood Association Board of Trustees Members, but not fewer than 12.  Three quarters (75%) are residents and one quarter (25%) can be a business owner, city representative, funding organization, developers, or potential employers (greater than 25 employees) and other Board approved categories.

All Board members serve two year terms, and are eligible for re-election for up to four consecutive terms.

The Edison Neighborhood Association Board Nominating Committee is always looking for new Members.  IF you are interested in joining the Board, please contact the Executive Director for more information and an application.

2016 Board of Trustees Members

Kelly Clarke

Gerry Hoffmann

Matt Lager

Tomas Minto

Miguel Romero

Roger Schmidt

Gail VanGorder

Chris Wahmhoff

Justin Wood

Melody Woods

Executive Director, Tammy Taylor